I SIMPLY HAVE TO REBLOG THIS – ITS WONDERFUL!

A stunning image – simply too wonderful not to reblog.

joshinthecity

tumblr_o23dzgjic01s9t9owo1_1280.jpg

View original post

About Adrian Lewis
Photographer working in monochrome, colour and combinations of the two - with a great liking for all sorts of images, including Minimalism, landscapes, abstracts, soft colour, people, movement, nature - I like to be adventurous in my photography, trying new ideas and working in many genres. And I'm fond of Full English Breakfasts and Duvel golden ale, though not necessarily together.

20 Responses to I SIMPLY HAVE TO REBLOG THIS – ITS WONDERFUL!

    • Adrian Lewis says:

      Very glad it gets to you, Daksha. Its the vibrance and richness of the girls’ hair, isn’t it, amongst all those other, drabber colours. And the horses too >>> especially the uplifted and wholly seen head / face of the horse on the right. Adrian

      Like

  1. bighair63 says:

    I love it! Wonderful image!

    Like

  2. Thanks for sharing – a wonderful image 🙂 I will go visit the site!

    Like

  3. It’s a beautiful picture

    Like

  4. Beautiful little read heads and fabulous horses. What’s not to love?! Thanks for sharing, bud. You had to know I’d love this. ❤️ ATP ❤️

    Like

  5. …(…smiling so much for you…)…

    Like

  6. Thank you for reblogging it! It’s amazing 🙂

    Like

  7. paula graham says:

    Wonderful, beauties , all of them. I had a look at Joshes Extensive site..very good indeed

    Like

    • Adrian Lewis says:

      Glad it gets to you >>> this us certainly up there with the most attractive images I’ve seen on WordPress, and its instant impact may merit #1 status. The girls – sisters, I imagine – are adorable in themselves, but the carthorses add a lot to it, what a backdrop they provide. And of the girls, only the front one is posing and smiling, but the ones that really get to me are the second from the left, for her expression, and the third from the right, for her hair. And, lastly, doesn’t the colour of their hair go wonderfully with the blues in their clothes? I’m flattened by this. A

      Liked by 1 person

This blog has two pleasures for me - creating the images and hearing from you - so get your thoughts out to the world!

