WALES 11 – ABERAERON 6

 

 

Aberaeron 6
.
Building work, behind the harbour; 24 Sept 2014.

D700 with 70-300 Nikkor at 300mm; 800 ISO; flipped and rotated.
.
.
.

About Adrian Lewis
Photographer working in monochrome, colour and combinations of the two - with a great liking for all sorts of images, including Minimalism, landscapes, abstracts, soft colour, people, movement, nature - I like to be adventurous in my photography, trying new ideas and working in many genres. And I'm fond of Full English Breakfasts and Duvel golden ale, though not necessarily together.

7 Responses to WALES 11 – ABERAERON 6

  1. Sallyann says:

    … Scratches head with puzzled expression. πŸ™‚

    Like

    • Adrian Lewis says:

      Possible responses include: “Well, that’s not a bad title, but somehow I don’t somehow think it gets to the real meaning of the thing …”; “Do you always scratch that head, what about the head with smiling expression, doesn’t it ever get a look in?”; “I’m a little teapot …”. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sallyann says:

        Thanks for the “pick me up”. Have put the head with the smiling expression back on…
        … And pour me out. πŸ˜€

        Like

        • Adrian Lewis says:

          Hallysann, if I can ever provide you with “pick you ups”, I will indeed be a happy FATman! Short of actually sending you parcels of cash – in brown paper, tied up with string, and with a label saying “This parcel does not contain any cash” – if I had a magic “pick you up” remedy, I would bombard you with said goodies and be happier still … tho I might have to move just a little to do the bombarding … because being quite still, even if its happier still, does have its drawbacks ….

          SO >>> in chorus >>> and on my signal!!! … wait for the command, wait for the command! ….”WE’RE LITTLE TEAPOTS, SHORT AND STOUT, POUR US THIS WAY AND …” … and, suddenly, the morning, and The World a little bit too, have become better places …. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ………………….

          Liked by 1 person

This blog has two pleasures for me - creating the images and hearing from you - so get your thoughts out to the world!

